Find Us at a Home Show Near You

When you have a list of renovations you’d like to complete on your home, one of Southern Ontario’s many home shows is a great way learn more about your project and find the help you need. As local waterproofing and foundation repair specialists, chances are you’ll see our team there, explaining how to fix and prevent wet basements. Check back often to see where we’ll be headed next!

Tillsonburg Home & Garden Show

ST. THOMAS HOME SHOW

Friday, April 20, 2018


Saturday, April 21, 2018


Sunday, April 22, 2018

London Spring Home & Garden Show

LONDON SPRING HOME AND GARDEN SHOW

Friday, April 13, 2018


Saturday, April 14, 2018


Sunday, April 15, 2018


Western Fair

Stratford Spring Home Show

STRATFORD SPRING HOME SHOW

Friday, April 13, 2018


Saturday, April 14, 2018


Sunday, April 15, 2018


Rotary Complex

Bursting with Ideas

ST. THOMAS HOME SHOW

Friday, March 23, 2018


Saturday, March 24, 2018


Sunday, March 25, 2018


Timken Center

KW Home & Garden Show

KW Home & Garden Show

Friday, March 23, 2018


Saturday, March 24, 2018


Sunday, March 25, 2018


Kitchener Memorial Auditorium Complex

Lifestyle Home Show

Lifestyle Home Show

Friday, January 26, 2018


Saturday, January 27, 2018


Sunday, January 28, 2018


Western Fair

Information

DryBasements.com Ltd.

Box 20124

Woodstock, ON Canada

N4S 8X8

Phone: 1-866-DRY-BSMT (379-2768)


Other Phone Numbers
London/St. Thomas: 519-473-0561
Stratford: 519-271-0331
Woodstock: 519-421-0852
Brantford: 519-759-0997
Kitchener/Waterloo/Cambridge:
519-279-1379

Fax: 226-782-0131

Hours

Monday - Friday 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Saturday - Sunday Closed

Service Area

  • London

  • St. Thomas

  • Stratford

  • Woodstock

  • Brantford

  • Kitchener

  • Waterloo

  • Cambridge and surrounding areas

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright DryBasements.com Ltd. 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Click for free estimate